We use cookies and user ID to improve the site operation convenience. Continuing the site surfing you consent with the cookies and ID policy application.

About Program

Airline Smartavia ” invites you to join the Passenger Loyalty Program Smartavia, which provides you an unique opportunity:

  • to get 500 welcoming bonus miles;
  • to accumulate bonus and status miles for flights with Smartavia;
  • to book award air tickets on the Airline’s website www.flysmartavia.com both for yourself and your family members or friends;
  • to receive news and offers from Smartavia on a regular basis;
  • to become a holder of Classic or VIP member card when travelling with Smartavia.

Each participant of the Passenger Loyalty Program Smartavia will earn miles for his\her travel by Smartavia flights (JSC “Nordavia”) subject to direction and fare paid. Upon accumulating of certain number of miles you will get an award air ticket as bonus.

To become the participant of the Passenger Loyalty Program Smartavia you should complete the form on the website. Your passport data are necessary for registration in the Program. After the registration on the website the Participant will be assigned an individual account and a card number in the Passenger Loyalty Program Smartavia. The participant can print a temporary card and use it until he\she obtains Classic plastic card of Participant.

When buying air tickets for Smartavia scheduled flights you have to present the Program Participant Card. More detailed information you can get 7 days per week 24 hours per day in My Profile area on the website , and from 08.30 up to 16.30 on working days by phone (818-2) 21-88-12 and by e-mail: miles@flysmartavia.com

Program Participation Rules

  1. Any person over 14 years old may become a participant of the Passenger Loyalty Program Smartavia. Participation in the Program is free of charge and individual for each passenger.
  2. To become a Program Participant you should complete the registration form on the website and obtain the number of your personal account.
  3. A participant may be registered in the Program only once.
  4. The Participant is responsible for timely notification of any change in the surname, passport data, address, telephone number and other contact information.
  5. The Participant’s Registration Date is the date when the Participant is assigned a number of the Program personal account.
  6. Joining the Passenger Loyalty Program the Participant agrees to transfer/process his personal data to/at Smartavia (JSC “Nordavia”), gives consent to Smartavia (JSC “Nordavia”) and its authorized representatives in automated or non-automated mode, to receive, collect, systematize, accumulate, store, verify (update, modify), use or otherwise process (including in electronic form) personal data specified in the Passenger Loyalty Program membership application and also to transfer this personal data to Smartavia partners for the purposes of running the Program. The consent is given for the period of participation in the Passenger Loyalty Program Smartavia and shall be in force for the period up to 5 (five) years after the year of the Program participation termination, and such consent may be at any time withdrawn by written notice.
  7. s will be charged to a participant for travels on scheduled flights 5N since the date of the registration in the program.
  8. Smartavia (JSC “Nordavia”) reserves the right to reject further participation in the Program to a Participant violating the Program Rules.

Earn Miles

  1. An individual account shall be set up for each Participant.
  2. 500 welcoming miles shall be credited to the participant’s account upon registration in the program.
  3. Miles shall be credited to the Participant as a percent of actual distance in miles between departure and arrival airports and on the basis of the fare specified on the air ticket, according to the established miles accrual table published on the site page “How to earn miles”.
  4. The Participant’s account cannot be assigned, sold or bequeathed to any third parties.
  5. Only air tickets for scheduled flights of Smartavia participate in the Program.
  6. Miles shall be credited to the Participant’s account within 3 days after the flight completed provided that the card number is entered into booking file and the Participant’s personal data on the air ticket (full name and card number) are the same as the data entered into the Registration Form.
  7. Participant shall check up its personal account and the correct number of credited miles in its My Profile page of the Program Participant. In case information on any completed flights is missing on its personal account, the participant may apply to charge unrecorded miles through special application form on its My Profile page of the website. Please, note that miles shall be credited to your personal account after verification. The application processing period may take up to 45 days.
  8. Claims for charge of unrecorded miles earned for flights with 5N qualifying for miles charging are accepted for consideration within 6 months after the flight date.

Award receipt

  1. By award is meant an award air ticket for scheduled flight of 5N.
  2. Miles cannot be transferred from one Participant’s personal account to the other participant’s account.
  3. Whether an award is granted depends on the type of award, the flight date, seasonal flight program and the point of destination. Smartavia does not guarantee any award granting at any certain time.
  4. The number of miles to be debited from the personal account for granting an award shall be calculated by applying data on the destination points as published in the Awards Table on the site page “How to use miles”.
  5. All miles to be used for receipt of any certain award shall be debited from one Participant’s personal account. Miles debiting from several accounts for payment of a certain award is not permitted.
  6. An Award air ticket for scheduled flights of 5N can be booked and issued by the program Participant by its own on the website www.flysmartavia.com. The appropriate number of miles shall be debited from the Participant’s personal account, and additionally a fuel fee will be charged.
    Participant may apply an award both for himself and for any other person designated by him. Issued awards cannot be reissued, transferred and/or assigned to any other person.
  7. Miles shall not be credited for flight under award air tickets.
  8. Open date award air ticket is not allowed.
  9. Participant is responsible for payment of all airport charges, fuel fee, other taxes and charges imposed by other government authorities.
  10. Award air ticket is not subject to sale, exchange for any other award or miles.

Miscellaneous

  1. Smartavia (JSC “Nordavia”) reserves the right to change the whole or part of the Program at any time both by prior notice and without it. Changes shall come into effect after placing appropriate information on the website www.flysmartavia.com on page “Passenger Loyalty Program”
  2. Smartavia (JSC “Nordavia”) may change the route network and flights schedule at any time, and change and/or exclude any fares, awards or services from the Program. All changes will be available for participants on the website www.flysmartavia.com on page “Passenger Loyalty Program”.
  3. Participants of the program shall follow the Program Rules and comply with time periods specified by the program. Participant shall periodically check the Program Rules for changes made.

Legal Liability of Parties

  1. Legal relations between Smartavia (JSC “Nordavia”) and Program Participants shall be governed by these Rules, General rules for passenger and baggage air carriage of 5N, which are published on the website www.flysmartavia.com, and Air Carriage Agreement. In so far as any matters are not regulated by the aforementioned regulatory documents and Carriage Rules of 5N, the relations between Smartavia (JSC “Nordavia”) and the Program Participants shall be governed by applicable law of the Russian Federation with account of conflict of laws principles. In case the provisions of Smartavia (JSC”Nordavia”) Rules and regulations are incompatible with the applicable law, the laws of the Russian Federation shall prevail.
  2. All possible disputers arising out of the Program shall be resolved in the Russian Federation, Arkhangelsk city, airport Arkhangelsk.

The full version of the Passenger Loyalty Program Rules is available in PDF format.

Did you find this information helpful?
YesNo
Flysmartavia.com offers its users the possibility to buy air tickets, additional services, and to check-in Smartavia flights. You can choose the acceptable fare, pay for additional baggage, preselect a seat in aircraft cabin, and check-in online. Buying ticket on the official airline’s site you may be confident of the service quality.
Destinations:

Для повышения удобства сайта мы используем cookies и user id. Оставаясь на сайте, вы соглашаетесь с политикой их применения.

О программе

Авиакомпания Smartavia приглашает Вас стать участником Программы премирования Smartavia. Став участником программы, Вы получаете уникальную возможность:

  • Бесплатно получить 500 приветственных бонусных миль;
  • Получать бонусные и статусные мили за полеты с Smartavia;
  • Самостоятельно оформлять премиальные авиабилеты на сайте Авиакомпании www.flysmartavia.com как для себя, так и для членов семьи или друзей;
  • Регулярно получать информацию о новостях и предложениях Smartavia;
  • Путешествуя с Smartavia, Вы можете стать обладателем Классической или VIP карты.

Каждый участник Программы премирования Smartavia получает мили за полеты на регулярных рейсах Авиакомпании Smartavia (АО "Нордавиа") в зависимости от направления полета и оплаченного тарифа. При накоплении определенного количества миль Вам предоставляется возможность получить премиальный авиабилет.

Для того, чтобы стать Участником Программы, Вам необходимо заполнить Заявление на участие в Программе премирования Smartavia на сайте. Для регистрации в Программе необходимо указать паспортные данные. После регистрации Участнику автоматически открывается персональный счет и присваивается номер карты в Программе премирования Smartavia. Вы можете распечатать временную карту и использовать её до получения Классической пластиковой карты Участника.

При приобретении авиабилета на регулярные рейсы Авиакомпании Smartavia необходимо предъявлять карту Участника Программы. Полную и достоверную информацию Вы можете получить 7 дней в неделю 24 часа в сутки в Личном кабинете на сайте, а также по будням с 08.30 до 16.30 по телефону (818-2) 21-88-12 и e-mail: miles@flysmartavia.com.

Правила участия в программе

  1. Участником Программы премирования Smartavia может стать любое физическое лицо в возрасте от 14 лет. Участие в Программе бесплатно и индивидуально для каждого пассажира.
  2. Для участия в Программе необходимо зарегистрироваться на сайте и получить номер Персонального счета.
  3. Каждый Участник может зарегистрироваться в Программе только один раз.
  4. Каждый Участник несет ответственность за своевременное предупреждение об изменении фамилии, паспортных данных, адреса, телефона и др. контактной информации.
  5. Датой регистрации Участника в Программе считается дата присвоения заинтересованному в участии в Программе лицу номера Персонального счета.
  6. Вступая в Программу, Участник соглашается с передачей и обработкой своих персональных данных в Smartavia (АО «Нордавиа»), а также дает разрешение Smartavia (АО «Нордавиа») и его уполномоченным представителям неавтоматизированно и/или автоматизированно обрабатывать: получать, собирать, систематизировать, накапливать, хранить, уточнять (обновлять, изменять), использовать и иным образом обрабатывать (в т.ч. в электронном виде) персональные данные, указанные в заявлении, заполненном для участия в Программе премирования Smartavia, а также на передачу этих персональных данных партнерам Smartavia (АО «Нордавиа»)  в целях реализации Программы. Согласие дается на срок участия в Программе премирования Smartavia и до истечения 5 (пяти) лет после окончания года, в котором прекращено участие в Программе) и может быть в любой момент отозвано Участником путем направления письменного уведомления.
  7. Участнику начисляются мили за полеты, совершенные регулярными рейсами 5Н, с даты регистрации в Программе.
  8. В случае нарушения Участником Правил Программы Smartavia (АО «Нордавиа») оставляет за собой право отказать ему в дальнейшем участии в Программе.

Набор миль

  1. Каждому Участнику открывается индивидуальный счет.
  2. При регистрации в Программе на счет Участника поступает 500 приветственных бонусных миль.
  3. Участнику начисляются мили в процентах от фактического расстояния в милях между аэропортами вылета и прилета в зависимости от тарифа, указанного в авиабилете, в соответствии с утвержденной таблицей набора миль, опубликованной на сайте в разделе «Как набрать мили».
  4. Счет Участника нельзя передавать другим лицам, завещать или продавать.
  5. В Программе участвуют только авиабилеты на регулярные рейсы Smartavia.
  6. Мили начисляются на персональный счет Участника в течение 3 дней после совершения полета при условии внесения в бронирование номера карты и совпадения персональных данных Участника в билете (ФИО Участника и номера карты) с соответствующими данными, указанными в регистрационной форме Участника.
  7. Участник должен самостоятельно проверять состояние своего персонального счета, правильность и количество начисленных на него миль в личном кабинете Программы. В случае отсутствия на персональном счете информации по одному из совершенных полетов, Участник может запросить восстановление неучтенных миль, используя специальную форму в личном кабинете на сайте. Обращаем Ваше внимание, что мили начисляются на персональный счет после проверки заявленных данных. Срок обработки заявок может составлять до 45 дней.
  8. Запросы о восстановлении неучтенных миль за полеты на рейсах 5Н принимаются к рассмотрению в течение 6-ти месяцев с даты полета, дающего право на начисление миль.

Порядок получения премий

  1. Премией является премиальный авиабилет на регулярный рейс 5Н.
  2. Мили не могут быть переданы со счета одного Участника на счет другого Участника.
  3. Наличие премии может зависеть от вида премии, а также даты, сезона и места назначения. Smartavia не гарантирует возможность получения любой премии в любой момент.
  4. Количество миль, подлежащих списанию для оформления премии, рассчитывается на основании данных по направлениям, приведенных в таблице премий в разделе «Как потратить мили».
  5. Все мили, используемые для получения конкретной премии, должны быть списаны с одного персонального счета Участника Программы. Не разрешается оплата одной премии милями с нескольких счетов.
  6. Премиальный авиабилет для полетов регулярными рейсами 5Н Участник может оформить самостоятельно на сайте www.flysmartavia.com. При этом со счета Участника списывается соответствующее количество миль и дополнительно взимается топливный сбор.
    По желанию Участник может оформить премию как на себя, так и на любое другое указанное им лицо. Оформленные премии не могут быть переоформлены на другое лицо или быть переданы и/или переуступлены другому лицу.
  7. Мили за полеты по премиальным авиабилетам не начисляются.
  8. Не разрешается оформление премиального авиабилета с открытой датой вылета.
  9. Участник несет полную ответственность за оплату применяемых аэропортовых сборов, топливного сбора, других налогов и сборов иных государственных органов.
  10. Премиальный авиабилет не подлежит продаже, обмену на другую премию или мили.

Разное

  1. Smartavia (АО «Нордавиа») оставляет за собой право изменить всю Программу или ее часть в любое время как с предварительным уведомлением об этом, так и без него. Данные изменения вступают в силу после размещения соответствующей информации на сайте www.flysmartavia.com в разделе «Программа премирования».
  2. Smartavia (АО «Нордавиа») может менять маршрутную сеть и расписание рейсов в любое время, а также изменять и/или исключать из Программы любые тарифы, премии или услуги. С указанными изменениями Участник может ознакомиться на сайте www.flysmartavia.com в разделе «Программа премирования».
  3. Участники Программы обязаны строго выполнять Правила и условия Программы, а также соблюдать все сроки, описанные в Программе. Участник должен периодически просматривать Правила настоящей Программы на предмет внесенных в них изменений.

Юридическая ответственность сторон

  1. Все взаимоотношения между Smartavia (АО «Нордавиа») и Участниками Программы регулируются настоящими Правилами, Правилами перевозки пассажиров и багажа 5Н, размещенными на сайте www.flysmartavia.com, а также Договором воздушной перевозки. В части, неурегулированной указанными нормативными документами и Правилами перевозки 5Н, взаимоотношения между Smartavia (АО «Нордавиа») и Участниками Программы регулируются также применимым законодательством РФ с учетом коллизионных норм. В случае если положения Правил и нормативных документов Smartavia (АО «Нордавиа») противоречат действующему законодательству, применятся действующее законодательство РФ.
  2. Место рассмотрения возможных споров, возникающих в рамках реализации Программы, – РФ, г. Архангельск, аэропорт Архангельск.

С полной версией правил Программы премирования Вы можете ознакомиться, скачав PDF версию.

Flysmartavia.com предлагает своим пользователям покупать авиабилеты, дополнительные услуги и регистрироваться на рейсы авиакомпании Smartavia. Вы можете выбрать удобный для вас тариф, докупить дополнительный багаж, выбрать место в салоне самолета, зарегистрироваться на рейс онлайн. Покупая авиабилеты на официальном сайте авиакомпании, вы можете быть уверены в качестве оказываемых услуг.