We use cookies and user ID to improve the site operation convenience. Continuing the site surfing you consent with the cookies and ID policy application.

Member Categories

Classic member

All passengers registered with Loyalty Program are assigned Personal Account Number which is also the number of their Loyalty Card.

After completing 20 (Twenty) one-way flights or 10 (Ten) round-trip flights with Smartavia at eligible rates, the Member will be sent an email request to confirm their mailing address for the Airline to furnish them, within 1 (One) month from the date of confirmation, with a plastic Classic Card.

VIP member

To earn a VIP status, the Member should, within 3 (Three) years from the date of registration in the Loyalty Program, have 50,000 (Fifty thousand) Status Miles credited to their Personal Account. Passengers with 50,000 Status Miles will be sent an email request to confirm their postal address for the Airline to furnish them, within 1 (One) month from the date of confirmation, with a plastic VIP Card, which entitles its holder to higher class benefits.

The VIP card is valid during 3 years following the date of issue and can be extended for another 3 years in the event its holder earns, within 3 (three) years from the date of receiving the VIP card, another 50,000 (Fifty thousand) Status Miles. Otherwise, their status changes back to Classic Member and the VIP card is replaced with Classic member card.

VIP members enjoy entitlements to:

Pre-flight Post-flight
Extra free baggage allowance: +1 piece +25% extra reward miles
Access to VIP lounges
Gratis access to Comfort Service

Access to lounges

When flying economy class on flights operated by Smartavia or 5Н codeshare flights with Red Wings as a marketing partner and Smartavia as operating carrier, all VIP card holders have access to VIP lounges (lounges).

Access to lounges is not provided on codeshare flights with Red Wings or Izhavia that have Smartavia as a marketing partner.

Extra miles

VIP card holders earn, for each flight with Smartavia, extra miles which are credited in amount of 25% of status miles. Accrual is made based on the distance between airports of departure and arrival and the fare paid.

Comfort Service

VIP card holders are entitled to Comfort Service, which grants, on a gratis basis, a seat with extra space between rows. Comfort Service can be requested during check-in for the flights that have it and is subject to seat availability.

Did you find this information helpful?
YesNo
Flysmartavia.com offers its users the possibility to buy air tickets, additional services, and to check-in Smartavia flights. You can choose the acceptable fare, pay for additional baggage, preselect a seat in aircraft cabin, and check-in online. Buying ticket on the official airline’s site you may be confident of the service quality.
Destinations:

Для повышения удобства сайта мы используем cookies и user id. Оставаясь на сайте, вы соглашаетесь с политикой их применения.

Уровни участия

Классический статус

card-1
card-2

При регистрации в Программе Участнику присваивается номер Персонального счета, который соответствует номеру Временной карты Участника.

После совершения 20 (двадцати) полетов в одну сторону или 10 (десяти) полетов в направлении туда-обратно на рейсах Smartavia по участвующим в начислении миль тарифам, Участнику на электронный адрес, указанный при регистрации, отправляется запрос на подтверждение почтового адреса. В течение 1 (одного) месяца со дня подтверждения запроса Участнику будет выслана пластиковая Классическая карта.

VIP статус

card-3

Для получения VIP статуса Участнику необходимо в течение 3 (трех) лет, начиная с даты регистрации в Программе, набрать на Персональном счете 50 000 (Пятьдесят тысяч) Статусных миль. Для возможности получения VIP карты Участнику на электронный адрес, указанный при регистрации, отправляется запрос на подтверждение почтового адреса. В течение 1 (одного) месяца со дня подтверждения запроса Участнику будет выслана пластиковая VIP карта, дающая право на пользование статусными услугами Программы.

Срок действия VIP карты – 3 года, начиная с даты ее оформления. Если в течение 3 (трех) лет с даты получения VIP карты Участник набирает 50 000 (Пятьдесят тысяч) Статусных миль, то срок действия VIP карты продлевается еще на 3 (три) года. Если же Участник не выполняет данное условие, то его статус в Программе меняется на Классический, и ему высылается Классическая карта.

Статусные услуги для владельцев VIP карт.

До полета После полета
+1 место бесплатного багажа в дополнение к норме провоза багажа +25 % дополнительных бонусных миль
Доступ к залам ожидания повышенной комфортности
Возможность оформления услуги «Комфорт» без взимания платы

Доступ в залы ожидания

Участники с VIP картой, совершая перелет по билету экономического класса, выписанному на собственные рейсы Smartavia или на блок 5Н на рейсах совместной эксплуатации (код-шер) с Авиакомпанией «Ред Вингс», где Авиакомпания Smartavia является оперирующим перевозчиком, получают доступ к залам ожидания повышенной комфортности (залы ожидания).

Доступ к залам ожидания не предоставляется на рейсах совместной эксплуатации (код-шер) с Авиакомпанией «Ред Вингс» или «Ижавиа», где Авиакомпания Smartavia является маркетинговым перевозчиком.

Дополнительные мили

Участникам с VIP картой за каждый полет рейсами Smartavia дополнительно начисляются бонусные мили в размере 25 % от статусных миль, зачисленных за полет. Начисление производится в зависимости от расстояния между аэропортами вылета и прилета и оплаченного тарифа.

Услуга «Комфорт»

Участнику с VIP картой услуга «Комфорт», дающая возможность выбрать место повышенной комфортности с увеличенным расстоянием между рядами, предоставляется бесплатно. Услуга оформляется во время регистрации в аэропорту вылета на те рейсы, где она доступна при наличии свободных мест.

Flysmartavia.com предлагает своим пользователям покупать авиабилеты, дополнительные услуги и регистрироваться на рейсы авиакомпании Smartavia. Вы можете выбрать удобный для вас тариф, докупить дополнительный багаж, выбрать место в салоне самолета, зарегистрироваться на рейс онлайн. Покупая авиабилеты на официальном сайте авиакомпании, вы можете быть уверены в качестве оказываемых услуг.